Faculty & Staff

Main Office

Portrait of Dr. Eric Moyen
Portrait of Dr. Eric Moyen

Dr. Eric Moyen

Department Head

Office
Allen 245A

E: emoyen@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-9258

More Info
No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Jade Cox

Business Coordinator

Office
Allen 245

E: jcox@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-0974

Portrait of Anita Jones
Portrait of Anita Jones

Anita Jones

Administrative Assistant

Office
Allen 245

E: ajones@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-0969

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Katie Oswalt

Instructor and Coordinator

Office
Allen 245B

E: koswalt@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-1597

P-12 School Administration

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Myron Labat

Associate Professor

Office
Allen 248D

E: mlabat@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-1850

Portrait of Dr. Leigh Ann McMullan
Portrait of Dr. Leigh Ann McMullan

Dr. Leigh Ann McMullan

Assistant Clinical Professor

Office
Allen 248A

E: lmcmullan@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-7110

More Info
No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Paula Tharp

Assistant Professor

Office
Allen 248C

E: ptharp@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-4771

Community College Leadership

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Linda Coats

Professor

Office
Allen 247D

E: lcoats@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-2416

More Info
No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Carol Cutler White

Assistant Professor

Office
Allen 247E

E: ccw489@msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-7064

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Stephanie King

Associate Professor

Office
Allen 247B

E: sking@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-7066

More Info

Higher Education Leadership

Portrait of Dr. Danielle Molina
Portrait of Dr. Danielle Molina

Dr. Danielle Molina

Associate Professor

Office
Allen 250B

E: dmolina@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-9324

More Info
No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Regina Young Hyatt

Associate Adjunct Faculty

E: ryh17@msstate.edu

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Terry Dale Cruse

Associate Adjunct Faculty

E: tdcruse@meridian.msstate.edu

Meridian Campus Faculty

Photo of Dr. Mark Fincher
Photo of Dr. Mark Fincher

Dr. Mark Fincher

Associate Professor

Office
Meridian

E: mfincher@meridian.msstate.edu
P: (601) 484-0188

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Roz Operton

Assistant Clinical Professor

E: roperton@meridian.msstate.edu
P: (601) 484-0170

Photo of Dr. Penny Wallin
Photo of Dr. Penny Wallin

Dr. Penny Wallin

Associate Professor

Office
Meridian

E: pwallin@meridian.msstate.edu
P: (601) 484-0170

More Info

Visiting Clinical Professors

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Bob Fuller

Assistant Clinical Professor

Office
Allen 247A

E: bdf1@msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-1850

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Frankie Williams

Clinical Professor

E: fwilliams@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-0969