Faculty & Staff

Main Office

Portrait of Dr. Eric Moyen
Portrait of Dr. Eric Moyen

Dr. Eric Moyen

Department Head

Office
Allen 245A

E: emoyen@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-9258

More Info
Portrait of Anita Jones
Portrait of Anita Jones

Anita Jones

Administrative Assistant

Office
Allen 245

E: ajones@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-0969

P-12 School Administration

Portrait of Dr. Angela Farmer
Portrait of Dr. Angela Farmer

Dr. Angela Farmer

Assistant Professor

Office
Allen 248C

E: asfarmer@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-4771

More Info
No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Bob Fuller

Office
Allen 248D

E: bdf1@msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-1850

Portrait of Dr. Leigh Ann Hailey
Portrait of Dr. Leigh Ann Hailey

Dr. Leigh Ann Hailey

Office
Allen 248A

E: lhailey@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-7110

More Info

Community College Leadership

No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Linda Coats

Professor

Office
Allen 247B

E: lcoats@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-2416

More Info
No Photo Available
No Photo Available

Dr. Stephanie King

Assistant Professor

Office
Allen 247D

E: sking@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-7066

More Info

Higher Education Leadership

Portrait of Dr. Danielle Molina
Portrait of Dr. Danielle Molina

Dr. Danielle Molina

Assistant Professor

Office
Allen 250B

E: dmolina@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-9324

More Info
Portrait of Dr. Leonard Taylor, Jr.
Portrait of Dr. Leonard Taylor, Jr.

Dr. Leonard Taylor, Jr.

Office
Allen 250A

E: ltaylor@colled.msstate.edu
P: (662) 325-7919

More Info

Meridian Campus Faculty

Photo of Dr. Mark Fincher
Photo of Dr. Mark Fincher

Dr. Mark Fincher

Assistant Professor

Office
Meridian

E: mfincher@meridian.msstate.edu
P: (601) 484-0188

Photo of Dr. Penny Wallin
Photo of Dr. Penny Wallin

Dr. Penny Wallin

Associate Professor

Office
Meridian

E: pwallin@meridian.msstate.edu
P: (601) 484-0170

More Info